BOROSIL LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Category
1	Mr. P. K. Kheruka	Chairman & Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka	Vice Chairman, Managing Director & CEO
3	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary	Whole Time Director
4	Mrs. Anupa Sahney	Independent Director
5	Mr. Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Independent Director
6	Mr. Kanwar Bir Singh Anand	Independent Director
7	Mr. Adarsh Menon	Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name of Members	Category
No.		
1	Mrs. Anupa Sahney (Chairperson)	Independent Director
2	Mr. P.K. Kheruka	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Independent Director
4	Mr. Kanwar Bir Singh Anand	Independent Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1	Mr. Kanwar Bir Singh Anand (Chairman)	Independent Director
2	Mr. P. K. Kheruka	Non-Executive Director
3	Mrs. Anupa Sahney	Independent Director
4	Mr. Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1	Mr. P. K. Kheruka (Chairman)	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka	Vice Chairman, Managing Director & CEO
3	Mrs. Anupa Sahney	Independent Director

BOROSIL LIMITED

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1	Mr. P. K. Kheruka (Chairman)	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka	Vice Chairman, Managing Director & CEO
3	Mrs. Anupa Sahney	Independent Director
4	Mr. Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Independent Director

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1	Mr. P. K. Kheruka (Chairman)	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka	Vice Chairman, Managing Director & CEO
3	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary	Whole Time Director

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1	Mr. Kewal Kundanlal Handa (Chairman)	Independent Director
2	Mr. P.K. Kheruka	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka	Vice Chairman, Managing Director & CEO
4	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary	Whole Time Director
5	Mr. Kanwar Bir Singh Anand	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Rituraj Sharma	Senior Management Personnel

ESOP SHARE ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1	Mr. P. K. Kheruka (Chairman)	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka	Vice Chairman, Managing Director & CEO
3	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary	Whole Time Director

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1	Mr. P. K. Kheruka (Chairman)	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka	Vice Chairman, Managing Director & CEO
3	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary	Whole Time Director