Borosil Limited

Composition of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director/Member	Category	Designation in the Committee
1	Mr. P. K. Kheruka	Chairman & Non- Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka	Vice Chairman, Managing Director & CEO	Member
3	Mr. Naveen Kumar Kshatriya	Independent Director& Non-Executive Director	Member
4	Mrs. Anupa Sahney	Independent Director & Non-Executive Director	Member
5	Mr. Kewal Kundanlal Handa	Independent Director & Non-Executive Director	Member